TIN GOD

TIN GOD

TIN GOD IS A MYSTERY THAT TAKES JAMEE’S REALITY AND TEARS IT APART, ONE PIECE AT A TIME.  HER MAIN GOAL IN THE BEGINNING IS TO FIND THE DAUGHTER SHE GAVE UP FOR ADOPTION AT THE AGE OF 17.  THE PEOPLE SHE TRUSTS THE MOST ARE THE MOST DECEITFUL.  THOSE SHE DOES NOT TRUST STEP UP TO THE PLATE AS THOSE WHO KNOW ABOUT JAMEE’S DAUGHTER. THEN JAMEE’S FRIENDS START SHOWING UP MURDERED.   WILL JAMEE OVERCOME ALL ODDS AND SURVIVE TO FIND HER LONG LOST DAUGHTER?

 

PUBLISHER’S EXCERPT:

For fans of Lisa Gardner, Allison Brennan, and Catherine Coulter!”Stacy Green has written an emotionally charged, thought-provoking and stunning mystery/suspense that will capture and hold you hostage until the last page is read.” –The Kindle Book Review

The truth can be as deadly as any weapon. Jaymee Ballard trusted only one person in Roselea, Mississippi with the secret of her lost daughter. When that person is brutally murdered, it leaves her with heartbreak and a slew of unanswered questions. The eerie similarity to a murder of one of Jaymee’s close friends years ago causes her to realize her past has come back to haunt her and may cost her own life.Years of deception and abuse leave Jaymee with few options and fewer allies. She turns to the widower of her friend–a man struggling with his own demons–to help her find her daughter and identify the killer before he strikes again.Before all evidence, the truth–and Jaymee’s daughter–are lost.

TIN GOD is a romantic thriller set in a small town. Filled with suspense and featuring a strong female protagonist, this mystery leaves the reader wanting more.

Rate this book using the stars below:


Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s