HOW DO YOU MAKE A BLOG MORE INTERACTIVE?

I WAS HOPING PEOPLE WOULD SHARE HOW THEY FELT ABOUT THE BOOKS THEY’VE READ AND RECOMMEND NEW READS OR EVEN COMMENT OR RATE THE BOOKS WE’VE BOTH READ.

IN A LITTLE OVER 3 MONTHS, I HAVE HAD NO COMMENTS ON MY BLOG AND NO ONE BUT ME HAS RATED THE BOOKS I’VE READ.  I HAVE HAD A FEW RECOMMENDATIONS ON MY FACEBOOK PAGE WHICH I HAVE FOLLOWED THROUGH ON BUT WOULD LIKE WIDER READERSHIP AND  MUCH MORE SHARING.  WHO HAS SUGGESTIONS?!  It doesn’t have to be a “kindle” book for countries all over the world have different formats for e-books (which I wonder about – shouldn’t that be consistent too?).

PLEASE LEAVE SOME FEEDBACK!  WOULD LOVE SUGGESTIONS AND INPUT!

Leave a Reply

